Ross Clubs STEPHEN M. ROSS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
< prev      next >
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930*31

 

  Link to Dividend Magazine



Upcoming Events...
Thursday, 7/30/15 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm ***TOMORROW!***
Executive Director of the Zell Lurie Institute for Entrepreneurial Studies Speaks to the Ross Club of DC
Hosted by Ross Club of DC
Wednesday, 8/5/15 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm ...7 days away!
Our annual rooftop event is set for Wednesday August 5, 2015. The venue this year is Citizen Bar in River North!
Hosted by Ross Club of Chicago
Wednesday, 8/5/15 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm ...7 days away!
Come join us for a summer networking happy hour as we say goodbye to Ross interns going back to school after their summer in Southeast Michigan.
Hosted by Ross School of Business Club of Southeast Michigan
Tuesday, 8/11/15 at 6:00pm ...13 days away!

Hosted by Ross Club of Boston
Recent Events...
Friday, 05/25/12 12:00am
2012 Michigan Asian Reunion – SEOUL May 25 (Friday) to May 27th (Sunday)
Saturday, 12/17/11 11:30am
Wednesday, 10/26/11 6:00pm
Thursday, 10/20/11 6:30pm
Wednesday, 10/19/11 8:00pm
Master Class with Prof. Aneel Karnani, Fighting Poverty Together - October 19th
more


Ross Thought in Action
Updated less than 6 hours ago.

The Monroe Street Journal
Updated less than 6 hours ago.


© Copyright Ross Clubs, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software